>  FTA in Your State
SUPPORT FTA
EDUCATION

Officers of the Fur Takers of America

President: Charles 'Chick' Andres - candres@furtakersofamerica.com                 
Vice President: Gary Jepson
Treasurer: Thad Sickels - treasurer@furtakersofamerica.com   
Secretary: Patty Lowe - plowe@furtakersofamerica.com          
General Organizer: Tim Julien - tjulien@furtakersofamerica.com      
Governing Board Chairman: Ron Peters - rpeters@furtakersofamerica.com
NTA Representative - Dave Hastings - dhastings@furtakersofamerica.com 

Directors
Term Expiration 2017

Directors
Term Expiration 2019

Directors
Term Expiration 2018

Other FTA
Contacts

Fur Taker Magazine
12 issues per year
Filled with
trapping info!
Free with membership
Copyright 2012-17 - Fur Takers of America
All Rights Reserved
Charles Davis - cdavis@furtakersofamerica.com
Charles Masheck - cmasheck@furtakersofamerica.com
Dave Eckles - deckles@furtakersofamerica.com 
Scott Silke 
Rick Schoonover - rschooover@furtakersofamerica.com

DOWNLOAD FORMS

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii